Aldie Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Aldie area, there are 3,404 families seeking care—and 184 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Aldie

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'd describe my personality as -Energetic-Attentive-Fun I like working with kids because I've always been hands on with kids since a very young kid. Kids are fun & they are our future. Kids are my motivation it's great being able to meet different children & getting to know there personality's & experience new environments. I started working with kids when I started working with kids at a very young age started being more involved once I turned 18 never stopped ever since. In my spare time, I like to spend time with my family, family has always a great deal to me I love cooking & cleaning as well! One thing you should know about me is I am a very honest individual who is just trying to help out the community by helping other parents be able to run errands, or even just have some child free time !
$16-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I am a fun, loving , easy going and reliable person. I love helping out with kids. I've been baby sitting for about 3 years. My schedule is pretty flexible and I'd love to help!
$16-23/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
(11)
(11)
Caring And Compassionate Support
Hi! I am a very caring, patient, and attentive person who has 20 years of experience, caring for elders and disabled children/adults. With me, your loved one will receive appropriate care, respect and dignity. At the same time I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, compassionate and safe environment.
$30-49/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We value play and learning of all kinds. We welcome making messes and we are constantly cleaning and organizing as we go. My daughter love building and crafting. She also loves gardening and playing outside with water tables and sand tables. My youngest daughter who is 8 months old loves to watch her big sister play and join in where she can. My 2-year-old needs help with potty training, learning good habits with cleaning messes, and learning how to express her wants and needs Caregiver should be good with managing two children at different developmental stages. Infant and toddler. Should also be patient with infant crying and separation anxiety. Should be able to play along with toddler and guide her through learning. We things. Yes parking in the driveway Two dogs. A 10lb poodle and a 25 lb poodle mix
time Full Time
Starts 12/13
$18-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part time nanny to care for our 8-month-old daughter in the afternoons while my husband and I work from home. We also have a 5-year-old daughter who comes home from school around 3 and is pretty self-sufficient for a couple hours until we are done with work. Must be up to date on vaccines (including COVID) and must be okay with pets (we have 2 dogs and a cat). Urdu-speaking preferred. Feel free to reach out with specific questions!
time Part Time
Starts 01/03
$10-19/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.