Santaquin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Santaquin area, there are 390 families seeking care—and 191 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Santaquin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter, Mother, Creator, Homemaker
I love working with children. I have had some experience nannying and I have a 10-month-old daughter who loves children. I can cook, clean. I do well with pets. I have a small Yorkie names Stella. I can play piano, guitar. I love music.
$10-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My experience I work as babysitter like 3 years ago but I was needing more money so I found another production job! My dream it's to have my own daycare one day I also have a son he's 3 years old now but at 2 years he already know he's magic words, abc, number's, songs
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Adventurous Babysitter!
My name is Abigail. My entire life I have loved being around kids. Over the past 5 years I have ran my own summer camps, taught dance, and private tutored kids ages 2-14. Along with that, I have babysat and Nannied for a family for 2 years. My dream is to become a school teacher, and I thrive around kids! I love them all and would love to babysit yours!
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our two toddlers (a boy age 3 and girl age 1) are full of energy with the kindest little hearts. Both have dairy protein intolerance but older brother can have pretty much anything except for milk. Mom and dad both work from home and would be close by to help at any time, we just need someone else to help keep an eye on the kids and entertain and feed them a meal (possibly two). Both children are in diapers. They love playing together, enjoy new activities, being outside, reading and coloring. We are okay with small amounts of screen time through educational apps and are happy to provide other things that you may want to try with them. Must be a non-smoker and know CPR/first aid. Looking for care Mondays through Fridays (9 a.m. to 1:30 pm).
time Part Time
Starts 12/09
<$10-12/hr
provider
Santa quin family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: Sweet Sheepadoodle. Meal prep is fixing bottles.
time Full Time
Starts 03/30
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.