Heber City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Heber City area, there are 1,244 families seeking care—and 108 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Heber City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
THE BEST Sitter
I am the oldest of 4 kids. I've been babysitting ever since I was 12 and I love kids!! I'm a pretty clean person so I don't mind making sure the house is clean. I can also cook meal for the kids! I have a car and I'm comfortable driving kids to sports and activities. I am a pretty energetic person so I love playing sports with kids and any other activities they like! I'm very good at school so I will help your kids keep up on their homework! I play the piano fluently and I sing, so I can help with instruments also!
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I am a very nurturing person. I have experience caring for children, seniors and animals. My work experiences include being a kindergarten teacher and being a program specialist at a senior day care. I have an MA in Counseling Psychology from California State University, Sacramento. I am responsible and compassionate. I am able to help with transportation, meal preparation, medications, doctors appointments and chores.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I have several years of experience working professionally with children, most frequently special needs children. I love working with all ages and engaging them with their favorite interests. I can help with anything around the house or whatever requests you have!
$13-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We require a short-term nanny for the summer (mid-June to mid-August) for our toddler (2 yrs) and new born (2 months). Experience with both age groups preferred. CPR certification preferred. Will need to prepare activities for 2 yr old and assist with potty training. Light cooking and cleaning required for children needs only. Potential for additional hours on the weekends and future babysitting opportunities after August.
time Full Time
Starts 06/16
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Single mom seeking fun, experienced nanny for my girls ages 5 months (twins) 2, and 3! 1-3 days/week, can be somewhat flexible but ideally 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. or anywhere in between. My place or yours. please message me with any inquiries.
time Part Time
Starts 04/21
$10-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.