Centerville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Centerville area, there are 862 families seeking care—and 281 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Centerville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Empathetic And Kind Caregiver
I have been a stay at home mom of eight kids for the last 24 years. During the last seven of that, I have physically cared for my disabled father. I have been a liaison between my parents and medical providers for those years. I am emphatic and caring and am physically able to care for others.
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Outgoing Friend
I work with a lot of young children, some more than others. I have worked with one family more than others, and I have stayed overnight with them a couple times as well. They really like me and I get along with the kids as well as their parents. I get along greet with children because I like to talk to them as if they are adults. I believe that if they are talked to that way, they will learn more and respect me more because I treat them with the same respect.
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Tracey S. Of Utah
Hello Friend... I am honest, caring, polite, clean, & have experience in many areas. I love animals being a Shaman. I respect all life, mostly vegan. I have had many pets as well, fish & dogs. I care about people. I am interested in providing services that you may not be able to do for yourself. I am 50+ & have had my own cleaning business, worked at the Federal Reserve Bank handling cash + many other positions of trust. I cooked & cleaned for a beautiful relative with muscular distrophy for 2 years a few hours a day, 3 times a week. I cared for my 2. 5-year-old daughter with brain cancer. I took care of her central line, blood draws from central line, shots to increase white blood cell count, tpn administration, etc. I home schooled my daughter, 6th & 7th grade. I have been a medical coder. I have a natural talent for cooking & catered for a local church. I am currently a watercolor artist looking to earn money on the side.
$15-40/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Help needed for my husband in his 60s - seeking part-time companion care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping. We're looking for some help preparing meals.
time Part Time
Starts 02/26
$15-20/hr
provider
A is our oldest boy (2 years) he is high energy and loves to play. He loves elephants and the color blue. He is also very cuddly he was a NICU baby and so snuggly all the nurses wanted to always snuggle with him. C is our fat and happy 1-year-old. He is also energetic and loves to play with his brother and drink bobas. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who can live on my 2 boys while I am at work, I really want someone who wants to do this and enjoys kids. Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 2-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (7-4:30pm), Tuesdays (8-6pm), Wednesdays (8-6pm), Thursdays (8-6pm), and Fridays (8-6pm).
time Full Time
Starts 03/16
$15-17/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.