Sachse Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sachse area, there are 1,583 families seeking care—and 604 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sachse

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional Fun Educator
I'm heading to Grad School to work with the population I'm most passionate about. I'm a registered OTA and have a BA in Public Health. Have 3 children all in high school with different abilities. Have successfully got them motivated to live life to their fullest. That's why I'm excited to attend Grad school and complete my MOT from UT Tyler.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Helpful Delights
Started as a care worker, 7 years ago my grandfather could no longer care for himself. As he raised me I did not have any thoughts about stepping in to help. He would go on to teach me how to run a household and become his financial assistant. HOUSEKEEPING Top to Bottom Kitchen Bedroom Bathroom Ceiling, Dusting and Windows Sweeping and Mopping ORGANIZATION No job too small, detail oriented. After his passing almost 2 years ago, got married and moved out of Dallas, Tx. Looking to set down some new roots, stay close to home and help anyone I can.
$13-18/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Responsible Sitter!
Hi! I'm an actress, singer, and dancer, so I know what fun looks like! I'm fun, but I'm also responsible, caring, with several years of child care under my belt.
$12-50/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi everyone! We're looking for a long-term, experienced nanny/house manager in Rowlett. $15-$20 DOE Experience with 4+ kids, special needs (autism, adhd, foster care/adoption trauma). Strong swimmer, WSI/lifeguard preferred. Infant experience desired. Must have reliable transportation, clean driving record, willing/able to safely transport kids. OK with dogs. Daytime need will be to care for infant, do laundry, and clean house. Afternoon/evening needs will be to supervise kids after school, help with homework, transport to extra-curricular activities and appointments, provide structured activities, and prepare meals. M-W approx 9-5 (exact hours to be discussed). Some nights and weekend hours will be available. Some travel opportunities will be available.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children (ages 4 and 7). We live in Woodbridge in Sachse and are looking for someone who prioritizes safety first will be an extension to our family!
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.