Royse City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Royse City area, there are 1,783 families seeking care—and 781 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Royse City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Outgoing, Entertaining And Responsible Sitter
Hello! My name is Brittany and I have 4 years experience looking after children through the ages of 6 months to 12 years old. I love baking, coloring and drawing. I also don't mind helping your child with their homework if needed. I'm currently a student at Parker University studying Radiologic Technology. With me, I can assure you your child will receive appropriate care. I'm also willing to do additional tasks if asked!
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I am one of "those" people who simply enjoys cleaning. I go to friends houses & start picking up toys or washing dishes just because I like to help out. I am very thorough but also try to get in & out as quickly as possible. I bring my own supplies & it doesn't bother me to have pets or their owners around while I'm working.
$21-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Care Giver Available.
Hi my name is Hannah. I am 18 years old and love kids. I have been babysitting for 8 years. I am capable of putting the kids to bed and cooking for them if the time is appropriate. I clean up after them if they make a mess, and I do not mind animals.
$10-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for someone to babysit my 3 month old 5 days a week. After doing the math for local day cares, it would cost about 35-40 per day. I'm looking for someone willing to watch my baby girl for 25-30 per day. I can bring her to you or you can come to my house. Depending on if my husband is home, some days might be shorter than others. I don't go back to work until mid December.
time Full Time
Starts 11/16
<$10-8/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need care for my 26 yr old son with CP, in Royse City. He walks and talks and can dress himself, but has an occasional seizure. (3-4 per year)Assistance with medication is needed. Please be willing to do light housekeeping. Bathing assistance is needed, such as washing hair, shaving, and drying off. Responsibilities include meal preparation. Additional responsibilities include laundry and bed making for my son only. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion, N is an angel and is a pleasure to be around. Of course I am his mother and I am prejudice, but this is what his prior care givers say about him. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with multiple pets, also our special caregiver will be timely for arrivals daily and be neat and orderly and friendly. This is a happy and blessed home.
time Full Time
Starts 10/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.