Manor Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Manor area, there are 1,475 families seeking care—and 137 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Manor

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced And Passionate Childcare Worker!
Hi! I have 5+ year's experience working with large groups of children in a professional setting and many years experience babysitting before that! Prior to moving to Texas, I lived in Washington State and worked at a youth center. I would love to continue my work in childcare! I have 60+ hours of in STARS training for childcare workers and was presented with the "Kimbre Vega Award for Excellence" for the work that I did. I worked with ages 3-12 but would love to work with children of all ages. My role at the youth center included transporting children, planning and implementing their daily schedules, following strict cleaning policies, and helping with homework/virtual learning; all things I am very comfortable with. My favorite thing to do with kids is crafts and projects because I am always amazed with how creative they can be! I love to read, get outside, and spend time with family in my free time.
$20-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
Responsible Reliable Housekeeper
I have roughly 5 years of cleaning experience. I grew up with my mother cleaning houses, and I've done this part time for the last 5 years. I also clean an office on a weekly basis. I actually really enjoy cleaning. I like the satisfaction of a job well done. I take initiative and I like doing small organization projects to keep and maintain cleanliness. I deep clean, general clean and de-clutter. I speak English and Spanish fluently.
$22-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Helper
I have 2 years of experience with children ranging to just a few months to preteens! Being a college student I need a job that won't hurt my schedule too much. I really adore children and coming from a family of eight kids I do have experience with large families so the amount of kids is very negotiable. I can also provide help with light housekeeping, entertainment and a hand in cooking. I do best with smaller children but do not mind looking over older children as I can certainly find a way to keep everyone entertained. Skills Cooking ,Excellent cleaner ,Very organized ,CPR ,Trauma care (broken bones, open wounds, ect. I can drive!
$14-19/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need child care at my home for my 3-month-old baby for the month of March. I will be working from home and just need assistance with the baby. Baby sleeps a lot and just requires feeding, playtime and diaper changes.
time Part Time
Starts 03/01
<$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
It is preferred that you speak Spanish but not a requirement. We are a family of 4 members. My husband works all day outside of the home and I work partially at home and partially outside. We need a babysitter that can help us with our child of 4 years. She's taking classes face to face at school and she leaves at 3:00 p.m. We need someone Monday to Friday, from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 pm, schedule may vary. Pick her up from school, get her home, give her a snack, and make the activities with L that would we leave you in a list. Additionally, we would need some weekends, normally on Saturdays. We need someone that has a negative result on the COVID test and that is respecting social distancing guidelines. L is very hyper, authoritative, and fun. We need a kind, responsible, interactive, and patient person.
time Part Time
Starts 02/16
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.