Kingsville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Kingsville area, there are 1,605 families seeking care—and 190 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Kingsville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
About Me!
My name is Mary! A bit about me, I am from Arizona, but just moved to Kingsville. My boyfriend of three years has been working down here since August and I finally made the move. I have been a full time nanny for almost a year back in AZ, and I loved it. Back home my family raises cattle and pigs, and I have two horses as of now! I now have them down here with me. My favorite thing about being a nanny was just being a part of my girls' lives. Running errands, going to the park, etc. I am good with a solid schedule, but I am very easy going as far as having different days on different weeks, with notice. I have a Level 1 Fingerprint Clearance Card as well as CPR cert. I am looking for a family that I will fit into, that I can have a good balance of personal and professional relationships with. I absolutely love my nanny kids but when it comes down to it, it is my job! so safety comes first. Fun second! I look forward to hearing from anyone who thinks it could be a good fit.
$16-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Childcare available. My name is Alamar G. I am 19 years old I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Travel and Light Housekeeping. I am currently a student at Texas A&M university studying to get my teaching degree in special education EC-6. I really want to work with kids and this job is the perfect opportunity
$11-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 4 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Carpooling. My name is Ahjanay and I am an environmental engineering college student. I have lots of experience with kids, including babysitting for family friends, and neighbors. I find children to be very energizing, fun, and entertaining! I have cared for children as young as 6 months up to 12 years of age. I enjoy encouraging kids to be creative with stimulating activities such as reading, coloring, exploring outside, and painting. I think it is important for children to try different activities and expand their horizons, and I love being a part of that! I love helping children learn and I have experience with helping children increase their reading levels. I will create a consistent, imaginative, and fun environment for your children, and I look forward to meeting your family!
$10-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a soon to be single mom of 4 (2, 3, 9, 12) who is looking for employment and going to school full time for my Masters Degree online. I am looking for a nanny/sitter to stay with the toddlers while I do school work, go to interviews and run errands. Someone who doesn't mind light house keeping, helping with potty training for 2 toddlers. We also have 2 dogs. The older 2 come home from school around 4 ( that will change in June) and are pretty independent. I need to make sure they don't burn the house down. My hours for now are flexible. I'm looking for someone to come to my home a few hours a day about 3 days a week and A few Saturday's a month. Pay is also flexible depending on day/time. If you think you may be interested in learning more about my amazing kids and the duties I am looking for please message me.
time Part Time
Starts 05/16
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In the process of court custody involved and baby cant have water no water please no baths only wipe baby with light water from soft cloth. Baby is very intelligent and talks a lot so babysitter must have amazing intelligence and communication skills. Baby loves cats will crawl and grab cats. Only mom is allowed to pick up baby if dad comes to get baby please call mom emergency ! Any other person has to have a written permission letter from mom.
time Full Time
Starts 05/21
<$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.