Haslet Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Haslet area, there are 2,389 families seeking care—and 132 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Haslet

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'd describe my personality as fun, caring, and careful I like working with kids because I have siblings of my own and I just love my brothers and sister, I also help my mom a lot when she's at work so I'm used to it. I'm looking for a job that just gives me a chance to show them that I am really good with kids and that I go above and beyond for the kids I babysit. I started working with kids when I was 15 years old, I am the oldest in my family so whenever my mom couldn't be at home because she was at work I would help her take care of my brother and sisters. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends and find new trials to hike. I love being outdoors especially when the sun is setting. One thing you should know about me is that I have piercings and tattoos and the reason I am putting this out there is because I want the families I babysit for to trust me and know that I am being honest. My skills include cooking, coloring in color books , and just paying attention
<$10-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I'm Brianna. I have been caring for children for 7 years as a babysitter, preschool teacher and nanny. I have a lot of experience working with infants and toddlers. I truly love working with young kids, and I approach each child as an individual who I get to help grow and teach.
<$10-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Relaxed And Nice Individual.
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands. Hello My name is Orrin I live in Haslet and have lived here all my life so familiar with the area. I live very close too the old elementary School. I have a 2015 Nissan centra with only about 40k miles on it. Enjoy pets/animals. Animals have been a big part of my life was in 4-H/FFA and love dogs and have a barn in the back yard of were I currently live. I have baby sat my cousin who is a special needs child for 3 summers and also his older brother and friends as far as experience goes. No experience with diaper changes but can do if willing too work with me on it hehe. I have held jobs for 5 and a half years, 1 year and now currently about too leave current job that I have been at for a little over 3 years now due to some knee issues. I have worked all kinds of shifts, morning shifts, night shifts, and mid shifts. I don't mind weekends but would prefer them off.
$12-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! I'm Emily. My daughter is 17 months old and is the most loving, playful, easy going baby on the planet. Both my husband and I we work the exact same schedule, Monday-Friday 5am-3 p.m. This makes the daycare situation a slightly bit difficult, as they don't open until 6:30 a.m. We aren't wanting to pull her from daycare because she loves her teachers and is thriving in that environment. We are really just looking for someone to be at our home while we're away for work, get her ready for the day and be able to drop her off at her daycare, a mile away from our home. The hours would be 4am-6:30 a.m. Monday-Friday. Please let me know if this is something you might be interested in and we can talk more! Thank you, Emily.
time Part Time
Starts 01/03
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! We are looking for a babysitter to start watching our baby boy during date nights . It is important to us that you have your own car in case of emergencies. Applicants must be knowledgeable in the care of infants , patient, loving, and fun. Must be comfortable with cameras and our active toy poodle. Our son is smart and cuddly, loves to smile, do tummy time, lay on his activity gym, eat, and sleep.
time One Time
Starts 12/08
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.