Cibolo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cibolo area, there are 3,325 families seeking care—and 719 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cibolo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Home Health Care Caregiver
My name is Shauna S, I am a home healthcare caregiver with over 10 plus years of experience. I have experience with dementia/Alzheimer's care and experience with Hoyer lifts and gait belt transfers. I am a hardworking caring person.
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing Sitter
I used to babysit for my aunt's kids when they got busy with yard work or even went on dates. I've also babysat for others children and helped with homework and anything else along with just watching them.
$12-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Outgoing Sitter And Fun Provider
Hello, I'm a trustworthy, creative, and positive college student who has been helping taking care of children on and off through summer daycare services or just babysitting for family friends. I'm looking to get back into doing what I love which is taking care of children part-time while I am back home (Cibolo/San Antonio area) until June 1st or full-time during the summertime while I am back in Lubbock for college. I'm a planner, and organizer with a heart of gold as I am studying to become a pediatric nurse while in school. I'm willing to go above and beyond for your child while they are in my care and will provide your child with a safe and fun environment.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near Cibolo for 2 children. Hoping you can start within weeks! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. After school duties include homework help when needed.
time Part Time
Starts 05/18
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I work from home, with my 2 little girls. We need a happy, energetic, nanny for during the week. Someone that will be excited to teach preschool, run around outside, go for walks/bike rides, do dress up, and arts and crafts with the girls. Light housework, including meal prep for everyone, cleaning up the kitchen and dining room after meals, laundry and keeping the playroom clean and organized. Needs to be reliable, on time, and possibly stay late. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat as well.
time Full Time
Starts 05/12
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.