Cedar Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cedar Park area, there are 9,300 families seeking care—and 819 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cedar Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, my name is Paula, I'm 24 years old. I'm from Colombia. I worked in a kindergarten almost 2 years in my country. I am an ex - Au pair with +3 years of infant care experience. I consider myself a creative, outgoing and puntual person. I love animals and I have 2 puppies. I am currently taking care of a 1-year-old boy 2 days a week ( Monday and Wednesday) so I am available the rest of the week.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Creative Nanny/sitter
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Grocery Shopping, light cleaning or anything that could be of use. I love kids and recently was a nanny of 3 for 5 years. There was 2 twins girls and a young boy, the kids are older now and the mom didn't need a nanny all the time. I really enjoyed my time as their nanny helping the kids find fun and creative activities to do, or taking them to any practices they may of had I was able to pretty much help with it all! Please let me know if you have any questions at all I look forward to meeting/ speaking with you!
$20-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Midwife Student With Babysitting Experience
Birth and Postpartum Doula 4+ years of childcare experience New born care specialist Midwifery student!!
$18-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hey there! My name is Calvin K. and I am looking for assistance with my house. I'm a pickleball coach in Austin, Texas but live in Cedar Park. Here's a list of things I might need help with (it's ok if you can't do all of them, just letting you know what I will typically want support with.) - Organizing and decluttering my living spaces - Cleaning and tidying the house (bathrooms/bedrooms and kitchen) - Grocery Shopping and food prep - Laundry - Scheduling classes and private lessons online and/or by phone - Packing and shipping products like t-shirts/hats/pickleballs/etc - taking care of my dog, Nasus (entertaining him with treats and playtime. Along with cleaning up after him in the yard and around the house) If you want to know a bit more about me, you can see my website -Calvin
time Part Time
Starts 06/22
$16-21/hr
provider
Hi this job is for a tutoring a 3-year-old boy and 6-year-old girl. K is a smart 3-year-old who is able to write , recognize certain words, understands and can identify his letters and their sounds, along with colors, & his numbers up to 50 possibly 100 with minimum assistance. However, K is not very outspoken and so we are overall looking for someone to help him with building on his vocabulary and what he already knows. P is a brilliant 6-year-old girl who is learning to read and has been making great progress with reading . P's main struggle is comprehension and critical thinking. P needs assistance with understanding what it is that she reads and what is read to her in the form of being able to retain what the story was about. P also needs assistance with learning how to write sentences. While she does have some skills in both of these things we would like for her to reach a level of mastery in both. We would like for the tutor to have experience with tutoring children in speaking , reading , reading comprehension, critical thinking, and math. We would also like for the tutor to be fun, caring, creative, and innovative. K is currently working to perfect his writing, recognizing phonetics, and learning to speak in sentences. K needs assistance with speaking , writing , and basic math skills. P begins first grade this fall and is a current level 2-3 reader. P needs assistance with reading comprehension, memorizing her blends, building her vocabulary, reading and perfecting her writing. P has the basic knowledge of addition and and subtraction but we would like for her to reach a level of mastery with both. They both prefer to learn through completing activities and worksheets. They both enjoy painting , cut & paste activities, play dough, use of dry erase boards, and arts crafts. The tutoring will take place in person at our home in our learning area where there is a dry erase board, two desks, computer, printer, supplies and a reading corner with books that are accessible.
time Part Time
Starts 06/21
$20-28/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.