Cedar Creek Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cedar Creek area, there are 562 families seeking care—and 74 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cedar Creek

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have a niece, age 4, who I love and adore. I babysit her all the time. I also worked as a bilingual primary teacher for Headstart, primarily pre-k age, but during the summer ages infant-3 years old. I was in this position for 3 years. I worked with infants at Children's Courtyard for a few months as a second job. I have in the past received CPR training. I work on and off with children ranging in age (infant to 17yo) within my current position for the last 5 years.
$15-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Ready To Bring Fun And Smiles.
Most of my childcare experience is with children ages infant to 9 years old, but I am open to expanding that. I am available for house sitting, pet sitting and or babysitting. Big and small errands when needed are no issue, and I am comfortable with any and all pets. Can help with school work, and your job if needed. (have my own supplies)
$10-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Energetic Sitter
Hello! My name is Keagan G! I'm 20 years old and I have 6 + years of child care experience! I love children, I have been trained in CPR and First Aide! I will help with housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, and I am also willing to help with remote learning as I am currently doing that myself! I look forward to meeting you and your children and being a fun sitter who you can count on!
$13-18/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a Nanny to care for our 17-month-old Son, in our home. Preferably a mom that would bring her child along close to the same age. Knowledge of the Montessori philosophy is preferred. Details: *30-35 hours per week Tue - Thur *CPR and first aid training is required *Potential for extra hours on Mon or Fri (with prior notice) *Pay rate based on experience *Start date is flexible, no later than March after a paid trial period to determine fit *Only expected to help clean up after our Son and prep his breakfast, snacks and lunch which will already be cooked. No other housework is expected or required It is necessary that the applicants have been following the CDC guidelines for COVID. We are a high risk household and are a 0-1 on the COVID risk tolerance scale. Looking for someone who could commit to staying a 0-2.
time Part Time
Starts 02/15
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! We are looking to hire an energetic, patient & dependable tutor for our5-year-old daughter. This job is between 35-40 hours a week, depending on the need for that week. Both parents work from home full-time and will be available to assist when necessary; however, this job is perfect for someone who enjoys working with a full energy child. Our daughter attends Kindergarten virtually, and we are looking for someone that can make sure she attends class, completes assignments, and receives tutorial assistance. The job can also include taking her to extra-curricular activities, to the park, or just jumping on the trampoline in the backyard. We are looking for someone long-term and are willing to pay $15-17/hour DOE. If this sounds like a job for you, please send a message.
time Full Time
Starts 01/11
$15-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.