Canyon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canyon area, there are 1,286 families seeking care—and 181 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canyon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Kobie and I have at least 4 years of experience with children. I have experience with newborns to 10-year-olds. I am a very patient and active person I love to play games and interact with children! I can help with light house keeping and any errands that need to be done. I am currently taking classes and cheering at West Texas A&M so my schedule may change.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I love being around children and helping out with everyday needs. During the past two summers I have had the wonderful opportunity to babysit 8 kids one day a week. I have also babysat a family of now 6 for 5 years. With this family I have had to help with remote learning and overnight stays. I have a lot of experience with children from the newborn age to the age of 12. I am also CPR certified. Please call me if you have any questions about myself or qualifications.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
SUPER Organizational And Likes To Clean!
I have a career in hospitality, and I manage hotels for a living, but I absolutely love cleaning and organizing for people! It brings me joy to creating a pleasing space for people who are overwhelmed, don't have the time, or simply don't want to. Bringing order to chaos is my specialty. Let me help make your home a happy space :)
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. I am a single mom so I can't pay per hour. I can pay per day.
time Part Time
Starts 01/25
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for full time childcare for our 4-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter in our home. We are looking for someone who is active, likes to be outdoors, and is comfortable with having a young medium size dog in our home. I work from home therefore I will be present but have dedicated office space. Our kids very active and love to learn! We are looking for someone willing to assist with light housekeeping, our children's laundry, keeping children's toys organized and meal preparations as time permits with naps. With this position located in our home, we do require the individual to have their own transportation. Please message me if interested and we can discuss more details! Thank you! Kate
time Full Time
Starts 01/18
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.