Bastrop Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bastrop area, there are 1,685 families seeking care—and 210 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bastrop

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I am Ashley and I'm 19 years old. I'm looking for a change in my career! I've always been really good with babies/ kids, so I thought this would be a great opportunity for me! I have experience with watching up to 3 kids at a time. I'll keep them intrigued and having fun! I can also do cleaning duties including dishes, laundry, etc. I have a Child & Baby First Aid/CPR/AED certification as well. However I am still currently working a full time job mon-fri 7-4, unless a better opportunity comes to me!! Thank you for your time!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Compassionate And Responsible Babysitter Looking To Bring Smiles To Faces !
Hello ! I am Anjolie and am honored to be applying for this position . I have a previous 3 years experience in house care , babysitting , and accommodating families ! I believe my purpose in life is to help others in need of assistance, and I would cherish this job with my full potential!
$15-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
"Manny" Named Barrett!
Hi y'all! My name is Barrett and I'd love to spend time with your kiddos! I have a BS in Speech-Language Pathology from UT with a certificate in American Sign Language Studies. I have experience with school-age kids to HS (Texas School for the Deaf). I'm comfortable assisting in remote learning and doing development/enrichment with little ones too!
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a reliable nanny for our 16-month-old boy. We work from home full time and are looking for someone to care for him from our house while we work. We are looking for care 12-20 hours/week, with a potential of more hours with extra week/weekend hours. We adhere to COVID-19 safety guidelines on account of our elderly family and are looking for someone who does the same. Animal lovers please apply (we have 2 large dogs)! Thanks for considering us! A, J & H
time Part Time
Starts 01/18
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
PART-TIME 28 hours per week Tuesday - Friday (Two positions can either be split into four 7-hour days or two 14-hour days) Nonverbal, strong willed, happy special needs young adult needs help with eating, dressing, hygiene, and recreation in her home and community. She is a very loving person who is capable of assisting in most areas. Loves to go places, so there is lots of flexibility to run personal errands. She is curious, enjoys physical interaction, and has a mischievousness that will make you laugh and keep you on your toes. $11. 00 per hour (maximum set by the state) High school diploma or equivalent CPR certified required by state
time Full Time
Starts 01/19
$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.