Bacliff Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bacliff area, there are 570 families seeking care—and 69 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bacliff

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Feel Free To Ask Me Any Questions!
Hi, my name is Kaylee, I am 19 years old. I am a student at College of the Mainland majoring in Dental Hygiene and work part time in a restaurant on weekends and have a pretty flexible schedule. I love playing games, being outside and doing artist activities with the kids could also help with homework if needed.
$10-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Currently working in a personal care home with residents who have dementia. I have 4 years of caregiving experience.
$13-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I have about 2 years of professional cleaning experience. I worked for a maid company for about 6 months. After that, I did my own odd jobs cleaning houses. My services include, laundry, kitchen clean up, bathroom clean up, common areas. As well as, bedroom tidying- such as, changing sheets, cleaning up trash, laundry, and vacuuming/moping. I can also help with some organization, such as; but not limited too. Closet reorganizing, kitchen and pantry reorganizing, and furniture rearranging. If possible I do ask you to supply the cleaning necessities, including special tasks. I am very pet friendly, clean driving record and background check. My current availability is Monday-Friday after 5 p.m. and any time during the weekend. I can do one time jobs or recurrent! I look forward to hearing from you
$15-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! I am looking for a recurring date night sitter for my 2 wonderful kiddos. My husband works Tues-Sat so our date nights would generally be one of these times twice a month: Saturday night 8pm- 2 a.m. or a date "day" Sunday. 4-6hrs depending on what is planned! We have only been in this area for about a year. I do not have my usual support system out here so I am looking for a caregiver who will treat my children like their own. My daughter is 5, she loves to play barbies, play outside, read books, and play board games! she's pretty easy! My son is 2, he is a fireball! LOL so someone with experience with toddlers is a must! he is sweet and so much fun. He loves to be outside, play with his cars, and blocks! He will definitely keep you on your toes! CPR and first aide certified is a must. I look forward to meeting you!
time Part Time
Starts 05/29
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have dogs, a fenced yard. Our bigger dogs are in kennels and does not need any care till we get home. The other two small dogs stay in my bedroom. I have one son in pre-k and I'm in need of after school care for one hour. Schedule will very.
time Part Time
Starts 05/21
$13-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.