Atlanta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Atlanta area, there are 301 families seeking care—and 75 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Atlanta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun -Creative- Happy
I have worked in Child-care for many years. I have also been a caseworker. I know how to deal with any child/children there is! Taking care of and loving kids is my passion. I also love pets. I am a people person and would love to meet new families! Thank you for your consideration. Have a blessed day.
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I'm Ashton and I'm 22 years old. I have many years experience in pet care, both over night and during the day. I have care for up to 3 standard poodles and 2 cats, at once. As well as many other families with 1-3 animals. I believe your animals are to be treated as family, and would love to care for them!
N/A
2 yrs of exp.
provider
A Clean Home Is A Happy Home
Hello! My name is Karissa. I have been cleaning homes for many years now. I started helping my mom clean and have gone from there. I've cleaned for some families once a week or every other week. I've also cleaned for people who rent homes out and need it complete cleaned before a new renter moves in. I started cleaning homes for a little extra cash and now I clean to help cover bills while I go to school full time. I am recently about to start on my masters program for college and am wanting to start babysitting or nannying. I have worked in a daycare setting before and I also have 3 nephews and 1 niece that I have helped raised and babysat for since they were all very young.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
2 bedroom, 1 bath bungalow. single resident . Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry (bedding and linens only )
time Part Time
Starts 08/14
$15-25/hr
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Atlanta for after school care. This person would need to be comfortable working with a high functioning Autistic child. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 08/12
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.