Mountain City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mountain City area, there are 296 families seeking care—and 48 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mountain City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Energetic Cleaning Professional
Reliable, energetic, and goal-minded cleaning and housekeeping professional with over five years of experience in disinfecting, sanitizing, chemical measuring and mixing, as well as operating industrial cleaning equipment. Ability to transfer skills and processes to any work setting, whether it be consumer, commercial, or industrial. Expertise in linens, upholstery, rust and char removal, and all general housekeeping duties. Worked within the family business in former years deep cleaning and rehabilitating apartments for the Virginia Housing Authorities.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun, Adventurous Live-in Nanny
Hello! My name is Aisia and I am 22 years old. August 2019-May 2020 I was a Graduate Assistant for ETSU's Child Study Center. I worked with infants ranging from 3 month- 14 months old. I was the co-teacher of the classroom and gained experience in early childhood development as well as quality infant care. From September 2020- Present I am a full-time teacher at ETSU's Little Buccaneers in the Toddler classroom (ages 1. 5 -2. 5 years) I also worked with Coalition for Kids for one year and gained experience in working with children from ages 5-11. I love infants/children of all ages. I would love to work with you! I am wanting to make a life-change and venture out of the area I have lived in all these years. Let me know if you have any more questions!
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love Kids So Much And I Would Love To Have A Job Watch Any Child No Matter What They Are Blessings
Im Julia and I love kids more than anything in this world. I've watched my sister all my life and helped out with what I could. If anybody needs help please call me I'm always available and if if you need me in a weird time please call I'm always more than happy to help
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to care for our son Ethan in our home in Mountain City. He is a happy and active 1-year-old. We are looking for someone to care for him between the hours of 11 a.m. and 330 p.m. from Monday through Thursday from January until May. We also have a very friendly terrier named Lucca who will not give up until ya'll are friends. No housework or meal prep will be needed. Salary is 1000-1200 per month, depending on your past work experience. Contact us with any questions.
time Part Time
Starts 01/05
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.