Lexington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lexington area, there are 534 families seeking care—and 63 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lexington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Patient Tutor
Hello! I'm Val. I'm a 21 y/o University of Memphis student majoring in Communication and Sociology. I have no paid experience tutoring children, however I am willing and able to teach and practice with children in all subjects (except some higher level math and chemistry- though I can find some helpful resources). I've been studying online for the past year, so I am familiar with online learning technology. I'm also willing and able to provide child care, pet care, and housekeeping.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hello My Name Is Alyssa, I Am A Very Positive And Dependable Person.
I have 4+ years of experience with watch children. I honestly grew up watching all 6 of my siblings. I currently lost my job, so I want to actually do something that I would enjoy and have fun with. I am available 7 days a week. I can help with absolutely from cooking , cleaning, schoolwork, or even just fun activities. This will also help me going towards my teaching degree.
$10-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter
I have always loved kids, looking to babysit children and willing to take and pick up from school. Can help with virtual learning, I am a non-smoker and my car is a non-smoker car. I have pets of my own and am very comfortable with any kind. Can help with after school homework and taking them too after school activities.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need basic deep cleaning bi weekly. Dust, clean floors, bathrooms, windows, doors. I would like monthly walls washed and furniture moved to clean under and around. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Furniture Treatment, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing.
time Part Time
Starts 05/01
$15-25/hr
provider
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Lexington. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities.
time Full Time
Starts 04/24
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.