Hendersonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hendersonville area, there are 6,467 families seeking care—and 502 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hendersonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Summer Tutoring Assistance
Looking for Summer Tutoring Assistance? I am a 2nd grade teacher at Goodpasture Christian School. In 2019 I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education. I am qualified to teach Pre-K to 5th grade. If you are interested in tutoring sessions, specifically reading, writing and/or math please message me. I am here to help keep your student on track this summer.
$30-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm A Hard Working Person That Is Willing To Fix Just About Anything! I Like Helping People!
I am a wife and mother of 4. I have 24 years experience with children from babies to teenagers and also love to help the elderly. I will do just about anything a list follows; light housekeeping, organizing, running errands, cooking dinner, laundry and so much more! I'm very creative and love to build relationships with all types of people!
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Housekeeper For Anyone
I am licensed and insured. My goal is to help people who do not have the resources it takes to keep a tidy home. I want to take a load off you so you have time to do the things you enjoy most. Judgement free, cleaning with care.
$20-24/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are the family and are looking for a reliable, attentive, and fun babysitter who is CPR certified. My husband works Monday through Friday and I work part time as a Nurse. We are looking for a babysitter to use 1 to 2 days a week and the occasional date night her and there. We love music, arts and crafts, and being outside. We have an energetic 2. 5-year-old little boy and an 8-month-older little girl. Looking forward to meeting an awesome babysitter that we can trust to watch our babies.
time Full Time
Starts 05/16
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My 76 yr old mom is wheelchair bound. She had her right leg amputated above her knee due to infected knee surgeries. She can't put weight on her left leg due to a failed knee surgery. She mainly uses a bedpan but can use the bedside commode. My 77 yr old dad currently can't walk due to left knee surgery. He doesn't need any assistance other than to help care for my mom while he goes to his PT appts. Clean kitchen Do laundry Vacuum/mop Empty & load dishwasher Help mom into bathroom to take shower Help mom with bathroom needs Take mom outside (weather permitting) Baking Crafts Word search detailed house cleaner Experience with external catheter Good work ethic - not using cell phone while working Punctual Fluent in English Parking - yes I bring mine over some times. 2 dogs: boxer mix & purebred lab
time Part Time
Starts 05/16
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.