Henderson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Henderson area, there are 328 families seeking care—and 94 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Henderson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-Time Baby-Sitter (Great For Morning Care)
Hello, my name is Jasmine! I have cared for several children over the years and although I do not have all-day availability I would still be a great option for parents who need someone to help put their children on the school bus or take them to school. I have reliable transportation and I am a safe driver. Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-11 a.m. I am available but if need be I can come earlier. I am a Freed Hardeman student so this part-time work will be helpful to pay for books and other necessities. Besides me having experience babysitting children I also am the oldest of three other siblings. That is where I received a ton of experience and I also babysat throughout High School. I am attentive, energetic, and reliable. I am also mindful of Covid-19 and will take any precautions necessary to ensure your little ones are safe and well cared for! I have an outgoing personality and get along with children great (I laugh at all silly jokes!)
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Fun Sitter
Hi there! My name is Erin, and I have 3 years of babysitting experience. Most recently, I had a recurring job babysitting 3 kids that were 4, 3, and 1 years old. I also regularly babysat a special needs newborn during the day and sometimes overnight. I can help with meal preparation, cleaning, changing diapers, making bottles, putting children to bed, and I am willing to do other tasks upon request. I am AED, first aid, and CPR certified with the American Red Cross (CPR certified for adults only). I will provide a safe, stable, and caring environment for your child. Patience and kindness are my most used tools in my toolbelt. Help me to help you by hiring me as your babysitter today!
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Alesa! I'm currently a college student looking to make some extra cash in my spare time. I have a 3-year-old myself, so I have lots of experience. I look forward to hearing from you!
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need someone to take my 5-year-old to sit with her from 6a until 7a, take her to school. And then to pick her up from after school daycare at 5:45 and sit with her until I get off work. I get off at 7 and I usually get home about 7:45. It would only be maybe 2-3 days a week
time Full Time
Starts 09/07
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.