Fairview Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fairview area, there are 737 families seeking care—and 97 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fairview

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Great With Kids! Trustworthy & Experienced!
I have 5 siblings of my own, babysat for my local neighborhood in Mount Juliet/Hermitage for 8 years. I have 5 cousins all under the age of 9 whom I have helped cared for since they were born. I'm very trustworthy & kids always have a good time with me!
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
A Heart For Children
I have always had a heart for children. I love spending time with them seeing them experiencing new and exciting things. I love when they reach milestones and I enjoy when they realize how much they can learn and enjoy finding out who they are as individuals
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I Want To Clesn Your Home So You Feel Comfortable In Your Home.
Hi there, I have over 10 years of experience with cleaning / pet sitting / caregiving. It's in my nature to care for others and bring value. I love to clean. It's an outlet for me. I provide my own cleaning supplies so it's one less thing for you to worry about. I take pride in the work. It's my mission to make sure you feel comfortable and healthy living in your home.
$15-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for our two small children. The schedule would probably change weekly as I mainly need help watching them while I run errands, appointments, and available for some date nights. However we are flexible with your schedule needs. We have two big dogs so must be comfortable around them.
time Part Time
Starts 08/03
$10-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We live out in the country and love to be out in nature- my kids love to hike and look for different birds, frogs, and flowers- and yes, play in the mud!! They also love music and dancing and have great imaginations for play! We thrive on a good schedule but are not too uptight about anything! We like to live healthy active lives with plenty of time for fun and rest!Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter and 5-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (9-5pm), Tuesdays (9-5pm), Wednesdays (9-5pm), Thursdays (9-5pm), and Fridays (9-4:30pm). Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 08/10
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.