Elizabethton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Elizabethton area, there are 1,226 families seeking care—and 255 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Elizabethton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trusted/caring Sitter
I am a mother of 3 who I have just sent my youngest off to the Navy. I enjoy kids of all ages and even was a den leader for the Boy Scouts for 4 years. I am CPR certified, minor in psychology, First Aid trained and very attentive and detailed orientated with time management skills. Now that my last has left the nest I am ready for a change in careers. As I said ready for career change since my youngest as left the nest. Since I currently work for the county I have already had a extensive background check done. If position acquired will leave current job ASAP.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Enthusiastic, Mature, Professional Sitter
Between my younger sister and 50+ first cousins, I have been caring for others for as long as I can remember. I continued that care by working as a nursing assistant and becoming a certified physician assistant. During my time in PA school I completed over 300+ hours of working with pediatric patients from newborn to 18 years old. I also have experience babysitting for friends and family with children of various ages. Caring for others is my profession and I take it very seriously. However, I love playing and being silly with the children I care for and enjoy nurturing their imaginations and helping them develop skills as they grow. I am an excellent self taught cook and would love to help with light housework.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I've had all kind of pets throughout my life such as dogs, cats, horses, chickens, and dogs. You can count on me to ensure they are well taken care of and the care is up to your standards!
N/A
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a babysitter on call for my daughter when I'm working on the weekends and her grandmother is on call. It does not happen often, but if she gets called in and I'm at work we would need a sitter to arrive within 30 minutes. This position would aoccur on a Saturday or a Sunday.
time Part Time
Starts 06/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for someone to do normal household cleaning, such as cleaning bathrooms, the kitchen, dusting, sweeping/vacuuming and mopping throughout the home. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry.
time Part Time
Starts 07/13
$10-24/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.