Crossville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Crossville area, there are 1,901 families seeking care—and 187 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Crossville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate And Genuine Caregiver
Hi, I'm Hannah! I just recently moved to Tennessee with my son, and we're loving it so far! I've been a CNA for a little over 5 years. I've worked in rehab, long term care, assisted living, dementia units, and home care. I took a medication passing course and have my BLS. I'm in school for Gerontology, and I'm hoping to use my degree to help a lot of people in the future! I'm very compassionate, genuine, patient, and hard-working.
$14-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Nanny
I am a mother to two grown boys and a grandmother to four. I have 10+ years of experience with children. I worked as a nanny, in nursing and with the school system. I can help with Swimming Supervision and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I am a volunteer with the Rescue Squad. I have excellent references.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I've been fortunate enough to have over four years of experience creating long term treatment plans, ADL assistance, friendship, and providing care to some wonderful individuals who; -are blind, non-verbal, immobilized, suffer from Alzheimer's or dementia, autistic, as well as many others who have intellectual and developmental disabilities. I personally believe creating a sense of importance and value is most important. I can help with this as well as meal prep, medication administration, transferring (lifting), house chores, and providing an outstanding level of safety and comfort.
$15-40/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking care for my father in his 80s. Looking for someone with 5+ years of experience caring for seniors. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training, nursing experience. A little more about my father: he can be energetic, pleasant, independent. 2 strokes no movement in upper or lower limbs. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, strong, fond of pets.
time Full Time
Starts 01/15
$15-25/hr
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 5-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (8:30am-5:30pm), Tuesdays (8-6pm), Wednesdays (8-6pm), Thursdays (8-6pm), and Fridays (8-6pm).
time Full Time
Starts 02/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.