Bristol Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bristol area, there are 2,414 families seeking care—and 280 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bristol

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Absolutely Love Children Of All Ages. I'm 18years Old So I Have Plenty Of Energy To Play:)
Hello, My name is Faith. I'm 18years old. I am okay with pets as well as serving meals and doing light house work etc.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Registered Nurse With Passion For Nursing
I am an Emergency Room nurse with a passion for nursing and patient care. I love my current job, but am looking for a non-clinical role because of the problems that come from the staffing issues many healthcare facilities are facing now. I also have experience in long term care, Alzheimer's and dementia, Parkinson's disease, and much more. I can assist with all ADLs as well as running errands and doing housework.
$25-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Lindsay
Hi! My name is Lindsay ! I just graduated King University with a degree in Elementary Education! I am looking for a summer nanny job! I am comfortable with any amount of kids ages 1 month-6 years old! I am available Thursdays and Fridays starting now through the end of summer! I would love to work for you and get to know your kids!
$12-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! We need some help with our 7-year-old son as well as some meal prep and other household items while I work at home. Along with being good with kids, we need someone who is comfortable around pets. We have 1 small dog and several outdoor chickens that you may need to assist with from time to time. (Chicken experience not required. We can train you!) I'm looking for help 3-5 days a week (which days we pick can be flexible) to start, and additional nights and weekend times will be added as needed for events and as your schedule allows. I'm looking for someone who is caring, responsible, has excellent communication skills, and is super dependable once we have set dates. MWF 9:30-1:30 preferred
time Part Time
Starts 05/23
$12-15/hr
provider
We're looking for a nanny who will come reliably on Tues/Th, 8:30 a.m. to 5 pm, and would prefer someone who can do light housekeeping while B naps. We both work full time, and need someone with enough energy to run after a boy who is just learning to walk. We have a large yard with multiple playgrounds in the neighborhood. We don't have any pets. We may be open to nannies who want to bring their own children, can discuss.
time Part Time
Starts 08/15
$14-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.