Ashland City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashland City area, there are 715 families seeking care—and 322 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ashland City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Happy Full-time Sitter!
Hi I'm Kayle! I'm 25, recently married and new to Nashville. I moved here in June, and I am looking to be an asset to a new family. I am seeking a full-time babysitting position that is 30-40 hours a week. I have over 10+ yrs experience from newborns to pre-teens. I am very organized, patient, attentive, & fun! I get creative with activities depending on the age, such as regular story times, crafts, & outdoor activities. I know it's important to create a routine especially with babies and toddlers, I have most experience with this age demographic. I have a reliable new SUV and I am very dependable. Please feel free to reach out!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hey, my name is Adrianna . I am currently a sophomore at APSU part-time doing online classes. I have experience watching children of all ages. If needed/wanted I can also help with homework, cleaning, meal prep, laundry, etc. I am trustworthy, loyal, and have a strong passion for child care. Right now I am a part-time nanny for a family in Clarksville. However, I am currently looking for something more full-time. So if you are interested in hiring me I do have references! I look forward to hearing back from you!!
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Fun House Cleaner
Hi! I'm a very reliable, dependent and outgoing person! I'm a single mother to a adorable 5-year-old boy. I Previously have worked in the veterinary world as a vet tech for the last 4 years, but I also have 3-4 years in professional house cleaning from high school till college, then through out high school on and off. My mom and her friend have a cleaning company so it's been embedded in me. I'm currently Starting cleaning back up to start my business to 1 bring in extra cash as, and 2 to provide me more time with my son, and to be flexible with his schedule. I can do a number of things from bathrooms, kitchen, changing bedroom sheets, vacuuming/mopping, anything house related you may need. I currently have 2 houses. I clean, organize, tidy pretty much anything I can do!
$14-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Ashland City family needs full time care Monday-Friday. Must be comfortable with and experienced in caring for an infant around 4 months old! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We are also open to in-home daycare and would come to you if you have other children you are caring for.
time Full Time
Starts 01/01
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our baby boy is just starting to crawl so hes into everything currently. He loves to eat, everything. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/09
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.