Rock Hill Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rock Hill area, there are 9,400 families seeking care—and 1,325 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rock Hill

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, my name is Brianna. I have been working in childcare since high school. I have over 4 years under my belt. I have experience working with children ages ranging from 3 months all the way to 8 years of age. Some of my duties include coming up with schedules, preparing meals and ensuring optimal safety for the child. Along with cleaning and sanitizing area or areas of the house. I am CPR, first aid and AED certified. As well as ITS-SIDS certified.
$17-23/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Passionate, Positive, And Patient Teacher
Hello! I am a very passionate, positive, and patient teacher. Of those three "P" s, I possess many other characteristics. I love to smile, have fun, be energetic, and be creative with a gentle demeanor. Although I am very loving and nurturing, I am also responsible, structured, and disciplined. I am a highly organized teacher and a multitasker. I set daily routines and schedules and have a planner for future tasks. I am humbly innovative, intuitive, caring, and clean. Even though I love teaching, I love learning more thru the eyes of children. They teach me more about myself and help me grow into a better individual daily. I have five years of experience. I can help with light housekeeping and cooking/meal preparation.
$22-32/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Pet Care With Vet Assistant Experience
I am an animal lover with 1 year vet assistant experience, as well as experience caring for my own pets. I've cared for pets ranging between 2lbs-100+lbs, including senior pets that required complex medication routines. I'm very active in my daily life, and can handle walking most pets, depending on weight and obedience level.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: My mom had a massive stroke Dec. of 2020. Her left side is severely damaged. A very sweet woman, Don't talk too much. Moving her into my home. trying to get a schedule together for her. About the care needs: Being able to transfer her from room to room from bed to wheelchair, and wheelchair to recliner chair with transfer board or gate belt. Services needed include: companionship, feeding, bathing / dressing, and mobility assistance.
time Part Time
Starts 06/27
$15-18/hr
provider
Be ready to play outside. My son loves going outside and we have a beautiful yard for him to run around.
time Part Time
Starts 08/04
<$10-18/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Supervise children at all times maintaining a secure, safe environment for children to play and learn in. Create and implement lesson plans Communicate with parents effectively Maintain ratios and DSS procedures
time Full Time
Starts 06/27
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.