Ridgeland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ridgeland area, there are 508 families seeking care—and 453 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ridgeland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Youth Advocate
6+ years of martial arts instruction (karate, JiuJitsu, and boxing), Youth leader for 4 years (2 volunteer, 2 paid), and currently enrolled in my final semester at USCB to become an Elementary Teacher!
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Miriam. I have about 10 years of experience. You might be asking yourself why I sighed up for a cleaning service instead of being at a front desk. well let me tell you. I have a big family and just like any mom, I try to give my family the best I can. For the same reason I know sometimes having a family can get tough or for us busy people time runs short. I try giving my customers the best of me to satisfy your needs. I have several recommendation letters from my customers. From my 10 years of experience I definitely learned lots. I've gone from cleaning individual houses, apartments, plantations to apartments. I will try to help with what I can, including special aspects you'd like me to touch. so if you are interested in getting your place clean just let me know and I'll be more than happy to try and satisfy your needs.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter Answer Smile Creator
I love children I have siblings so I've had experience all my life I have custody of my youngest brother and raised him I recently had a baby boy he's now 1 years of age and looking to bring him along
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Housekeepers need a valid U. S. driver's license and must be able to pass a drug test along with an extensive background check. Previous experience as a housekeeper is preferred, but not required. - include the ability to communicate effectively with others - excellent organizational skills - -need good customer service skills - have a friendly outgoing demeanor - -the ability to accurately and efficiently work alone or with a group.
time Full Time
Starts 02/19
$10-11/hr
provider
I'm just looking for someone to help me out during the day. Put on the bus for me in the morning and take her off the bus. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 02/06
$15-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.