Piedmont Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Piedmont area, there are 1,480 families seeking care—and 636 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Piedmont

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Smiles
Love people , making them feel special and showing them love , listen to there stories and helping them solve problems with personal care and house work . Treat them as my family .
$11-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Easygoing Babysitter
I am a reliable, responsible, fun and easygoing person. Since my parents were both on the fire department I started babysitting my siblings at a young age and from there on I started to babysit other children ranging from toddlers to preteens. I enjoy doing a variety of tasks with children from art, to science tricks, to reading, to playing. My favorite thing to do is play games outside.
$10-14/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun
Worked and taught prek to 12th grade technology in a school system in central Vermont for 14 years. I can work with any age group. willing to do house cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, and general assistant work as needed. I cleaned houses, home organization, prepared homes for real-estate listings, and inspections. I also pet sit and trained pets for last two years. Very motivated, detail oriented and organized. Great referneces upon request. Waiting on MVP and background check for care. com.
$15-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for our two girls (4 and 6). We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with a cat. Activities would include going to the pool, taking the girls to morning summer camps, nature walks, going to the playground, arts and crafts, reading, and just having a fun, relaxing summer! My girls are super sweet and creative. Our ideal nanny has lots of energy, is artistic, and loves kids. Being willing to play and engage with the girls is a must. Although we technically live in Piedmont, we are only 12 minutes from downtown Greenville.
time Full Time
Starts 05/26
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Piedmont family needs a fill-in nanny. We have already hired a full-time nanny but would like to have someone available for fill-in when she is unable to work for whatever reason. 1.) Schedule Details: My schedule is predictable, but my wife's schedule changes every 4 weeks as she works at a hospital. So I will often be the one leaving the house and arriving back home on regular hours. 2.) A Safe Vehicle: Nanny will be expected to stay with our child at our home most days, but if travel is needed, we'd prefer a safe vehicle (ie. sedan or larger). 3.) Comfortable With Pets: We have two young cats, they are friendly and have claw covers. Also, we live in a cul-de-sac with minimal traffic. 4.) Light Housekeeping: We ask that the kitchen be kept clean. Occasional sweeping and organizing.
time Full Time
Starts 04/15
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.