Landrum Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Landrum area, there are 459 families seeking care—and 44 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Landrum

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Crafty Caregiver
I have two years of experience and I am happy to help with laundry, light house keeping and cooking. I am knowledgeable about online school and am able to help out with virtual classes. I just graduated high school and I am taking a gap year before attending College of Charleston in order to study child psychology. I have recently completed an internship as an elementary art school teacher where I was responsible for planning and teaching lessons to classes of children in all grade levels. I love playing games and creating crafts with children.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Loves Fur Babies!
Hi there! I'm Molly. I'm a recent college graduate looking for a more individualized work setting. I have 3 years of housesitting and petsitting experience under my belt, and would love to further that experience! My work has ranged from petsitting puppies/kittens to elderly animals in need of medication and assistance. I pride myself on being a prompt and diligent worker, and I will always do my best to help my clients. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!
$10-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(9)
(9)
Hi!! I'm Kimberly!! I have a spunky 6yo and a sassy 1yo!! My 1yo will be with me at all times. My 6yo, during the summer, may be with me at times. I have been babysitting since the age 12. I have 15+ years of experience under my belt!! I worked in the maternity ward, mother/baby floor, for a little over 4 years. I have experience from infants to teen years. I am a very hard working, dedicated, and organized worker. I promise to provide the greatest and safest care I can possibly provide, as that's how I'd want my children to be cared for! I try to be a fun, but stern, care giver. I love to see the minds of little children and how they process everyday tasks! I am willing to do a light house work, such as, laundry, pet care, school work, and other tasks needed through the day. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My children are truly loving kids, well-behaved, and respectful. My son is loves gaming and sports (football and baseball), while my daughter is interested in all of the arts and crafts! I work in the road construction field and their dad is in the military. I need help facilitating getting them to their extracurricular activities a couple days a week. The schedule may change depending on the time of year/sport. Potential for additional days occasionally. If you are interested, we are also in the market for someone to do bi-weekly housekeeping. We are looking for someone to become more like family than an employee!
time Part Time
Starts 05/23
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Early onset alzheimer. He is my brother. He is mobile.. has a dog,, friendly.. Caregiver is going on vacation. Need fill in. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, companionship, feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time One Time
Starts 07/11
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.