Inman Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Inman area, there are 1,844 families seeking care—and 176 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Inman

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Would Love To Play And Cuddle With Your Fur Babies.
I'd describe my personality as quiet, loving, sweet. I like working with animals because I seem to have a love for animals that is natural. I'm looking for a job that be fulfilling I started working with animals in 2013 In my spare time, I like to playing with my 4 dogs and 2 cats One thing you should know about me is I give 100 % My skills include playing, loving and scratching bellies.
$20-50/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover For Hire
I have at least 18 years of personal experience caring for separation anxiety, seizure illness, and all ages of dogs. I can help with Grooming and Pet Walking, transporting to vet appointments, and just calming and loving on your pet.
$20-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Grandma For Hire
This Grandma of 8 just recently retired from a lifetime of full-time employment. While raising my children I was a licensed daycare provider. I am once again making myself available to help busy moms balance their career and home-life responsibilities. Or perhaps you are a stay-at-home mom and need time to yourself for a myriad of reasons. I am available to play with your children, do crafts, read, take them to a park or on walks, feed, diaper or bathe, supervise and generally provide them with a fun alternative while mom does what she has to do.
$12-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to care for my three kiddos for the day as I have to be somewhere! We do have two dogs, so comfortable with dogs a must. Looking for someone willing to play with the kids, tidy after them and prepare them some snacks/ meals.
time One Time
Starts 05/20
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great caregiver for 3 children and two other children during the summer so total of 5. We would prefer a caregiver who is willing to care for the kids in their own home as I work from home . This would be great for someone who is willing to help out 3-4 days a week (possibly 5 days a week once a month). Would love to chat with a responsible, reliable and caring caregiver about our needs specifically.
time Part Time
Starts 05/02
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.