Hopkins Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hopkins area, there are 703 families seeking care—and 84 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hopkins

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Transportation Services and Light Housecleaning, transportation, medication management, and all aspects of taking care of the elderly. I am also great with children and have babysat before.
$17-31/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Since I can remember Ive always loved kids. Even when I was little I always loved the children Younger than me I started to babysit my little cousins and enjoyed it so further moved into babysitting outside of my family. I can say that I have lots of patience with children of all ages. I would describe me as kind hearted, patient, genuine, and all around a sweet girl, I feel people would say Im patient well communicated and very reliable. I believe it's never a dull moment around me and always down to accept new challenges. I genuinely believe that my trick to children is that Im patient and always willing to play whatever. I love interacting with the children so they have the best experience as well as I do. As long as you understand them and be able to communicate in a way they understand things normally go great.
$10-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Tavaria
Hey! My name is Tavaria. I am 20 years old. I go to usc. I have been working with kids for over 6 years. I am the oldest daughter as my brothers are way older so I always watched my younger sisters. My niece is 3 and I've been watching her since she was born. For 2 years I've worked at Surge adventure Park and have worked with many kids from helping them to have courage to do the zip line to helping the parents to help their kids have a great party. I'd describe my personality as spontaneous, outgoing, and playful I like working with kids because there are so much you can learn from them by their behavior and from how comfortable they are with a person In my spare time, I like to go to the dam and just sit and think. I also love going on walks One thing you should know about me is I am a very respectful and responsible person
$10-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our little one loves climbing on furniture and toys. He's full of energy and loves attention. Although, he struggles a bit with speech and anxiety. I need a sitter who's patient, loving, and understanding. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 11/18
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Simply need help during one work day, prior to him returning to daycare. He's a very happy kid, who's a great nap taker. A good lunch and some playtime will keep him very happy. Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker.
time One Time
Starts 11/29
$12-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.