Gaston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gaston area, there are 875 families seeking care—and 149 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gaston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have a passion for animals and have cared for dogs, cats, reptiles, small animals, and fish over the past years. I have done this in my home as pets, and also during my time working at PetSmart. I also have volunteered at many animal shelters and am always doing whatever I can to help an animal in need.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and Changing bed linens. I am very organized and fast paced
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Hi! My name is Davia and I'm a nursing student at the University of South Carolina. I love kids and caring for them. I have experience caring for younger children for almost 5 years now if we don't count my younger siblings. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family, and helping out in anyway that I can!
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Going through a rough custody battle/divorce. My 4-year-old has finally returned home after I was granted full custody. But after spending almost a year with his estranged father he does have some behavioral issues. We are currently struggling to potty train him. He at times has meltdowns that result in yelling hitting kicking and sometimes spitting. And also has some fears of things like the potty napping etc. We have been working on these issues and seen massive improvements but they are still present and some days occur often. Our 1-year-old for the most part is well behaved and with teething/growth spurts often tends to take many naps or nap for quite a while. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 06/11
<$10-25/hr
provider
I am looking for a recurring babysitter who could help out with meal preparation. Id would prefer someone who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. looking in the Red Bank/ Gaston/ Lexington area or close by. I'm a single mom of two.
time Full Time
Starts 06/11
<$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.