Strasburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Strasburg area, there are 290 families seeking care—and 32 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Strasburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Carer, Teacher, And Friend
Hello! I am a caring, thoughtful, and attentive individual who would love to love on your kids. I have spent the past seven years babysitting and nannying for children of a variety of ages, from two up to 13. I love cooking and finding ways to be creative with kids and have experience helping children with their schoolwork as well. As an oldest child, I have a natural planning tendency but also have an acquired side of spontaneity that pairs well with children and their need for flexibility. With my experience, I will provide a fun, safe, and educational environment for your children.
$12-17/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Empathetic And Caring SAHM And Former Nanny
Hi! I'm Adalie, I'm 29 and a stay at home mom. I have three children, two of whom are at home with me during the day. My 6yo son is in school full time while my 4yo daughter and 18mo son are home with me. I am looking to provide childcare for 1-2 children at my home during the week. Before becoming a mom, I worked as a nanny for two different families for several years and countless babysitting throughout my life. I love kids! I'm very empathetic and love to help kids feel at home while in our care.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Love To Make Kids Laugh!
I have worked at a daycare for almost a year now and I work with toddlers. I love working with kids. I have also worked at a kids place where I hosted birthday parties and played with the kids. I also used to work for a cleaning company so I have cleaning experience if you would need any household chores done. I would really love something part time maybe 2-3 days a week.
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
In anticipation of possible school closures due to spikes in COVID, I may need a Nanny for my three (3) children (8, 7, 3). M-F 9am-3 p.m. I am a single working mom looking for someone who can manage distance learning for a 1st and 3rd grader, provide care for my 3yo, as well as perform standard nanny tasks, including food prep, toileting, and otherwise, having fun with the kids and keeping them entertained and safe. Must have, or pursuing, early childhood education degree. Must present childcare clearances. Zoom interviews will be conducted with qualified candidates.
time Full Time
Starts 12/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.