Oakdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oakdale area, there are 962 families seeking care—and 99 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oakdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Excited Tutor
Hello! I am currently a tutor and absolutely love helping students unlock their full potential! I have experience with teaching English and elementary math. My favorite part is when the student understands the material and starts to enjoy the subject. Mostly it's all about building up the students confident and helping them overcome obstacles. I am patient with my students and encouraging every step of the way.
$17-22/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiving and housekeeping go hand in hand. I often times watch children and tidy at the same time, even with 4-6 kids on my hands. I do generally cleaning, dusty, sanitizing, and laundry daily in my own home and at work in a salon. I always leave a home in better shape than when I came in!
$14-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Mar's Pet Sitting
Ever since I was young, I have been a huge animal lover and advocate. At the age of 16, I started my own pet sitting and dog walking gig. I worked professionally at a dog boarding kennel from 2013-2017. I was able to administer insulin shots and learned how to fully care for dogs, cats, and exotic animals. Please message me if you have any questions or inquiries! :)
<$10-13/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our home is very neat and uncluttered. We do not smoke or have pets. We have 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. One bedroom (my daughters will be cleaned only by her). We rarely use our gameroom bathroom. We have a current cleaning service but our regular girl just left the company. We are looking for a replacement separately through Care. com. The hours can be very flexible; we have been having our girl come in once / month. We have three vacuums for you to use. Again, our home is very well maintained, just need someone once / month. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing. Willing to work with someone just starting their own business.
time Part Time
Starts 09/25
$20-25/hr
provider
Oakdale family, School District needs a part-time tutor for English, Math, Science. Looking for 2-3 Days flexible between Wednesday Thursday and Friday. The kids will be in school Monday and Tuesday. We have three children, one in 6th, 4th, and 1st. Would like to have someone cross between being a sitter and a tutor.
time Part Time
Starts 09/09
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.