Murrysville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Murrysville area, there are 1,360 families seeking care—and 74 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Murrysville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is Lexi and I am 23. I am offering childcare to the local families in the area. I really enjoy being a babysitter/nanny and have experience watching a range of ages throughout high school and college. My responsibilities have included driving to/from school, making meals, activities, helping with school work, cleaning, running errands, etc. I consider myself a very hard working, dedicated, and responsible individual!
$10-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Tutor/Babysitter
Babysitter/Tutor available Good morning everyone! I am an upcoming graduate of Saint Vincent College and am looking for summer employment. My major is Early Childhood Education and I have a minor in Special Education, so I am certified to teach PreK-8th grade. I am teaching at Penn Trafford's summer learning camp on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, but am available Mondays, Fridays, weekends, and afternoons after 12 every day. I am available to babysit, complete summer work with students, or will find supplemental work to complete with your child to get them ready for the next school year. if you are interested! Thank you very much for your time and consideration!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Creative Sitter
Hello! I have an experience of over 8 summers teaching swimming lessons with all ages of children. I enjoy doing crafts and creative activites as well as helping with schoolwork. I am also willing to help with housework, carpooling, and the care of pets. I am a very adventurous and happy person that can't wait to help out!
$15-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My wife and I just had our first child 9/19/21. We currently are living with my wife's parents while we renovate our house in the city. We need help with watching our son R, help with keeping a consistent nap schedule, washing bottles, changing, feeding, etc. R's Grandma is at home and can help with baby care, but the additional support is welcome. When she is caring for baby, it would be great to have you do some light cleaning, organizing, and laundry. My wife and I both work from home. We're looking for a consistent Nanny for Mon/Tue/Wed (9. 00am- 4. 00pm). The house we're staying in has dogs that are super friendly and tons of space in the house for play with R. Nanny position likely for a year long, and if it's a good fit, we'd like to extend the work for when we move into our house in Point Breeze, Pittsburgh. Thank you so much!
time Part Time
Starts 07/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Job Description Babysitter/ Nanny position. 3-5 days a week childcare in our home. We are flexible with scheduling. We need at least 3 days, but we are also open to a full time (40 hour a week) position. We have a 4-year-old and a 4-month-old and are hoping to find a nanny that will grow with our family!
time Full Time
Starts 05/09
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.