Lewisburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lewisburg area, there are 1,200 families seeking care—and 103 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lewisburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Brooke and for the last 8 years I have been an ER RN. I am looking to expand my nursing experience in my favorite population- the elderly! I would love to be a part of someone's days and incorporate the things that are important to them in their care. I believe each client should have a say in the care they receive. I am excited and honored to be a space holder for your loved one.
$25-50/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! My name is Aminda and I have over 10+ years of experience working with and around children of all ages. Most of my life has been spent in some way around kiddos and I thoroughly enjoy loving on and investing in their precious lives. From helping out in my church's nursery when I was young to babysitting/nannying for 8+ families over the past several years, it's safe to say I feel extremely comfortable and confident in my experience. Along with childcare, I have gone on several mission trips overseas in which the main focus was primarily on kids ministry with children of varying ages. In addition, I also have 2 years of experience as an overnight summer camp counselor at a Bible Camp in Harrisburg, PA. Rest assured, your sweet babies will be taken great care of under my watch.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 20 year of experience. I can help with Personal Care and Medical Management. Orderly for 3 years. EMT for 15 years. Activities Director for 5 years. Other skills also.
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking in-home childcare near Lewisburg for 2 children (ages 10 and 11) starting June 21st through August 20th (end date tentative, may need a few less or a few more days.) We have two dogs, so please consider that when applying. We ask that you get the kids out of the house daily- to parks, swim lessons, mini-adventures, etc. Kids will likely be attending summer school and will need help with homework. If you have experience tutoring, that is a major plus! One of my kiddos is autistic. He has a good deal of verbal language and a great sense of humor. Both of my kids are fun and easy going. We would love to have someone come to our house several times prior to the start of the summer to get acquainted with the kids. My husband will be working from home for June and maybe beyond so will be available as a resource to you.
time Full Time
Starts 06/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are two families looking for a nanny for 3 boys in Lewisburg. (A fourth boy is on the way! But mom will take care of him until September.) We're looking for someone who can watch a 2. 5-year-old, a 2-year-old, and a 7-month-old little brother. We live 5 minutes away from each other, and want to keep the boys together to play during the day. Both families have dogs, but they will be kept out of the kid play area during the day.
time Full Time
Starts 03/15
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.