Latrobe Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Latrobe area, there are 1,513 families seeking care—and 175 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Latrobe

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Swimming Supervision. I just graduated college with an engineering degree so I am more than happy to help with math homework.
$14-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently pursuing my Master's Degree in English Education. I was a dean's list honoree in the spring of 2020 and I was nominated by faculty to become a writing tutor within my university's center for academic achievement. I have 6 years of experience in childcare/mentoring where I also taught educational lessons to the children.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Enthusiastic and patient caregiver with both daycare and in-home childcare experience. Enjoys creating games and fun experiences for children of all ages and developmental levels. References available upon request.
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our family is looking for a nanny to come into our home and care for our 1-year-old son. I am currently working from home and am hoping to find someone to have fun with, play with and encourage development with our little one while I am busy with calls and work. The typical day should start between 8:30-9 and conclude between 2:00-2:30. Start and end times may vary slightly on occasion with warning. "G" is a fun, loving, energetic little guy that enjoys spending time outside if the weather is nice, reading and is currently working on his walking skills. I am available to assist with nap and lunch when needed. We also have a medium sized dog that will need let out on a line on occasion. She is very friendly and will most likely be very excited when you arrive then leave you alone.
time Part Time
Starts 01/25
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! I recently started a new job working from home, and I'm looking for someone to care for/play with/do some school work with my daughter for a few hours in the afternoon until her dad is finished with work at 3. She is fun, inquisitive, and loves to be active and learn new things. I'm looking for someone both calm and active who can do some activities with her in the house and outside in our large backyard. We do have 2 cats who are a lot of fun as well. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 01/18
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.