Jenkintown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jenkintown area, there are 1,202 families seeking care—and 366 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jenkintown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Summer Babysitter
Hey! My name is Sam and I am 18-year-old girl. I am responsible I have many experiences working with children and I am pet friendly! I have experience with kids from 3months-12 years old. I am very engaged while watching kids I won't be a boring babysitting I will be fun person that your children will love!
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable Sitter And Hard- Working Babysitter
Hi I am Caroline! I am currently a student at the University of Pittsburgh who is looking for a summer job! I will be available starting in May. I am an aunt of two kids (5 and 7) that I babysit often. I have previously babysat for families in my area, and also spent some time during high school tutoring younger kids in the elementary school.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Outgoing Friend And Caregiver
I started babysitting my neighbors around the age of 13. It was always fun to see their faces light up when I would bring new games or snacks. The past two years I have been consistently babysitting another neighbor, starting when she was about 6 months. She brings a smile to my face and I love spending time with her family and receiving texts from her mom with her smiling face and life updates. I am CPR and lifeguard certified and love spending time with kids of all ages.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
The times we need would mainly be our daughters nap. She sleeps from about 12:30-2:30, so there will be some play time before nap. She is shy but super sweet and loves unicorns, being outside, and bubble guppies. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Looking for care Tuesdays (10:30am-2pm), Wednesdays (10:30am-2pm), Thursdays (10:30am-2pm), and Fridays (10:30am-2pm).
time Part Time
Starts 03/10
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for an after school sitter for three kids - 5 yo girl and 2 yo twin boys 3-5:30 p.m. Summer (starting June 8) would be M, T, R, F. Pick up boys from camp, be home for 5 yo camp drop off. School year would be 5 days a week. Pick up boys at school at 3 p.m. and then get 5 yo off bus. Requirements - Car, good driving record, clearances, first aid cert and non-smoker. Hoping to develop a relationship with someone that would stay with us for a few years. Thanks.
time Part Time
Starts 06/08
$17-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.