Irwin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Irwin area, there are 2,786 families seeking care—and 168 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Irwin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Reliable And Enthusiastic Caregiver
As a mother who has raised two children, one with disabilities, I understand how important it is for a parent to feel confident in the person who is caring for their child. I have experience with teenagers as a Director of Outreach in a high school, and also work as a coordinator of care for many children with intellectual and developmental disabilities. I have all my clearances and first aid and CPR certifications.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Thank you for viewing my profile! My name is Eimile, and I am currently a senior biochemistry student at Juniata College in Huntingdon, PA. I love spending time outdoors, cooking, and crafting, and would love to bring summer camp directly to your home! I strive to provide fun, educational activities like cultural immersion nights, science experiments, music education, exercise, and more. I am trained in BLS/CPR/First Aid and have my own reliable vehicle.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been babysitting local families since the age of 12. In addition to, I have always enjoyed helping out with younger siblings and cousins :).
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Irwin for 3 children. Hoping you can start within weeks! Some light housekeeping is required. Mom will usually be home, just needs help watching the kids!
time Part Time
Starts 09/07
$15-20/hr
provider
Hello! My husband and I are looking to hire someone to come in Monday through Friday when I go back from maternity leave. I have a 5-year-old daughter who will have half day kindergarten and will need dropped at school at 12:30 and she will get bused home around 3:45. We have our second kiddo on the way. He will be a newborn. Must be CPR certified and comfortable with driving 3 miles to daughters school and back with a newborn then getting her off the bus. The hours may vary but for the most part are set. My husband could be home in time some days to get the kids or I could be home before him. All depends on the day. A little about our kids: Our daughter is a diva who does dance and gymnastics. She loves crafts, music, dancing, and her baby dolls.
time Full Time
Starts 10/25
<$10-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.