Indiana Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Indiana area, there are 1,872 families seeking care—and 348 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Indiana

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Fallon B, I am 19 years old and I currently attend Indiana University of Pennsylvania as a sophomore! My major is Epidemiology. I have a background in baby sitting kids from the ages of 2-12. I am also able to carpool, supervise swimming or other activities the children may be interested in doing and other household necessities they may need done. I have babysat my own siblings (starting from infant to 11years old) and a few of the young girls I did gymnastics with a few years ago. I am also willing to meeting the kids and parents first before I start any job. I want the kids to be comfortable around me as well as the parents feeling safe and comfortable with me giving my attention and care to their children!
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi name is Kiya, I'm 20 and a Sophomore Nursing major at IUP. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. Since I am in school still, I'll have to be able to complete work and/or attend class if needed. I love kids! I have a very big family and have helped raise/babysit some of the younger kids. I'm willing to meet with you and the kids if you wanted to see how we would interact. I do have to mention that I have a right prosthetic leg, however I don't let that stop me from anything. It doesn't limit any of my ability to perform as if I had two real legs. I'm willing to perform other tasks if you need. I'm confident in my abilities and have a passion for teaching and helping younger kids. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask!
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I am Lindsey! I am a student at IUP studying criminology. I am looking for making some extra cash during the week. I love children. I will play with them, watch movies and TV shows with them. I will also help with their school work. I am a student as well, so I also will have school work to do. I will cook, clean, give them naps (if asked too), follow all directions given. I am willing to do early mornings and evenings.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Indiana family needs a part-time tutor for Math. I have a 5th grader in need of math tutoring services online. She is doing an online curriculum through her school this year and is struggling with math as it's always been a difficult subject. online hangout sessions would be great as she can get the help she needs.
time Part Time
Starts 11/10
<$10-15/hr
provider
We are looking for a great sitter for 1 child in Indiana. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a sitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.