Horsham Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Horsham area, there are 1,625 families seeking care—and 156 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Horsham

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(4)
(4)
Highly Experienced Occupational Therapy Assistant
I am a certified and licensed Occupational Therapy Assistant with five years of clinical experience, and 15 years of childcare experience. I specialize in helping children with unique needs learn, conquer, play, and grow in the best individual way for them. Every child is different with their own challenges and obstacles to overcome; I am here to help guide them, advocate for them, and ensure they develop confidence in themselves to take on the world. I bring open-mindedness, creativity, playfulness and curiosity to my work, and children naturally connect to my easy-going nature. I am a lifelong learner, currently working towards my Master of Occupational Therapy. I earned a 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Certification and am currently working towards a 95 Hour Registered Children's Yoga Teacher Certification with a Trauma-Informed Focus. My dream is to create a specialty program for children living with ADHD, Anxiety, and other challenges learn to thrive through yoga and mindfulness.
$30-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable Dog Walker/pet Sitter!
Hi! My name is Krista. I am a former dog rescue volunteer looking for dog walking and pet sitting opportunities. I am a school district employee so I have a very flexible schedule during the summer months. I am available after 4:30 p.m. and weekends during the school year.
<$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi ! My name is Alyssa. I do work full time during the week but am available nights and weekends. I grew up babysitting up until college and truly enjoyed it! It was so fun being a special part of the kids lives and watching them grow! I am getting married next year and looking to make some extra cash and thought this would be the perfect way. I am extremely thoughtful, considerate, patient and creative and great with kids!
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! This is a weekly, long-term position needed for after school care with light house-keeping responsibilities (laundry/cleaning) and dinner prep. Meals would be planned in advanced. We have (2) Boxer dogs who are very friendly, fairly energetic who are fairly independent but do love a good game of fetch outside. We would ask you to feed them dinner (dry food). Our children are 6 and 4 and are very independent. Our 4-year-old would need pick from a local pre-school at 3:15p (within 3mi of our home, we would provide the car seat) and our 6-year-old would need to be met at the bus around 3:55p. Reliable self-transportation is required. Our home has a playground within a 10 minute walk of the house. We do have a spacious backyard and activities if you feel comfortable staying put. We are happy to provide (2) car seats. We're looking for someone who has great energy for our kids, responsible, creative, and fun. Since this is a long-term position, we are hoping to find someone to become part of our family. Mon/Tues date night and weekend evening availability is a plus! We look forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great mother's helper for my children in Horsham to assist Mom who is home. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who does not smoke. The hours will vary but will typically be after school 3:00-6:00 and occasional Saturdays. Our helper needs vary but will follow a two week schedule at a time. Need a helper to start as soon as possible. We are a fun, friendly family and look forward to hearing from you! Thanks! Vanessa
time Full Time
Starts 09/08
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.