Hermitage Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hermitage area, there are 863 families seeking care—and 290 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hermitage

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I am a student at Penn State and I am available all summer to watch children! I have been babysitting for about 5 years and I spent last summer as a camp counselor overseeing over 40 children! I do have transportation and I am also CPR certified!
$10-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter/ Nanny
Hi there! Looking for summer job as a babysitter or nanny. I love to play games, go on walks, do crafts, and so much more. I am a current art education student at The University for Dayton but I am home for the summer. I have national background checks, CPR certification and over 8 years of experience. Feel free to reach out if you are in need of a sitter!
$15-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter/nanny
My name is Kathleen(Kat), I have been babysitting/nannying kids ages 8 months-14 years old for almost 6 years now. I am a nursing student at Mercy College pursuing my NP degree and am looking for a job over summer while I am out of school. I am very outgoing and love being around kids. I hope I get the chance to work for your family soon :)
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. Meal Preparation: Serving lunch. Comfortable With Pets: We have 2 dogs. Has Own Car: Must be able to get to and from our home on their own. Schedule Details: This is simply a starting point we may be adding more hours or changing the times as we find the perfect fit. About the child(ren): I have three children 2 boys and a girl. The oldest just turned 9, the middle child is 6, and the youngest is 3 and half. They are sweet, caring, and funny, but also strong willed and active. My husband and I both work very flexible jobs close to home. We are easy to reach even when working. We have 2 dogs an old Jack Russel mix and a young Husky mix. Our kids are energetic and sweet with a definite mischievous side.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking hands-on care near Hermitage for my mother in her 80s. Schedule Details: Interested in help during the night hours. She can get around but needs a walker, recently released from the hospital, so needs to gain her strength back.
time Part Time
Starts 05/23
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.