Hawley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hawley area, there are 549 families seeking care—and 292 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hawley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Honest And Hard Working
I am new to the area and looking for part time work. I am kind and friendly. I have a 3-year-old daughter and a cat and I understand patience. I have experience in babysitting, pet sitting, airlines, salon, retail, and hospitality.
$15-31/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Great Sitter And Fun Creator
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I have had many pets of my own over the years and currently 2 beautiful fur baby girls (cats Tinny and Piper) I have experience in dog training and dog caretaking previously working for Pawsatively Love. If chosen, I promise your pet will be in safe and loving hands. Text updates every hour, lots of cuddles and a bunch of play time. I am currently expecting and 24 weeks pregnant in case that is a deal breaker for anyone! Thank you again!
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
Hi, I'm Kayla. I'm very friendly & outgoing. Currently attending college full-time. I work part-time as an office assistant during my school days. I have a dog of my own who I absolutely adore. My brother recently got a puppy and I sometimes puppy sit for him, when needed. I'm always taking care of my friends/neighbors pets when they need me. I'm always there. I've been doing this since my early teen years. Being in college and working only part-time, it would be really helpful to earn a little bit of cash on the side to help me through my last year of college.
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children in Hawley to start immediately. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 11/25
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a sitter for 10 cats in large home. Playing and exercising appreciated. Job duties include scooping litter boxes and feeding. Owner is recovering from surgery and needs help a couple of hours a day for 6-7 weeks. Non-smoker preferred.
time Full Time
Starts 11/15
$25-30/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.