Furlong Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Furlong area, there are 597 families seeking care—and 165 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Furlong

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-time Caregiver/ Petsitter
I have always loved to babysit since I was in high school. I have babysat for many families with multiple children, ranging from ages 6 months- 13 years. Many of these families have had pets that I had no problem caring for as well. I am in school to become a pediatric nurse, so I have experience with first-aid. I am a very responsible, trustworthy, and reliable person and I would love to babysit your kids!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Sophia and I am a 20-year-old college student majoring in Speech, Language and Hearing Science. I am a very reliable, trustworthy and hard working person who has experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. I have much experience watching babies/toddlers with an 18-month-old niece and a newborn nephew. I am willing to help out around the house the best I can besides watching your children. I enjoy playing with kids and keeping them entertained with sports and arts and crafts. *I have all of my clearances*
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Anna
I have been a biology tutor at Saint Joseph's University for a year helping students to understand genetics and basic biology concepts. During the summer I volunteered at the Long Beach Island Arts Foundation summer camp for children. I also worked at a children's basketball camp at Saint Francis of Assisi church for many summers.
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for the right fit for 2 curious, active, creative and affectionate girls for mornings and afternoons Monday - Friday. with occasional overnights. Job requirements include breakfast, lunch prep, drop off, pick up, occasional laundry and grocery shopping. Homework guidance for 7 yr old and initiating creative activities for 5 yr old very important... Must love Kids!
time Full Time
Starts 08/19
$16-20/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny/home assistant for our family. We are in need of extra hands to help with light cleaning, cooking, and caring for our two sweet daughters. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified, is fun, loving, and enjoys doing various activities with children. We hope to find the right candidate who can grow with us for years to come. Thanks for your interest and looking forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.