Fairview Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fairview area, there are 679 families seeking care—and 43 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fairview

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I am Jade! I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in May of 2019 and I just recently moved back to Erie from Key Largo, Florida. I moved back and lost my job at Splash Lagoon due to the shutdown, so I am looking to pick up as many shifts as I can. I have professional experience Dog Sitting. For the past 2 years, I dogsat for members at a Private Club in Key Largo! I do not have any pets of my own at the moment, so I will give your pets all of my love and attention.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Lexi and I am a current college student, but home for the semester due to the current pandemic. I have experience watching up to 5 children at a time at all age levels. I can help with school work, cook, and clean. I have access to a car. I value keeping the children busy and experiencing new things. I like crafts, time outside, and taking day trips to museums or zoos, for example. I am interested in psychology and studying developmental psychology, so I do have a background in these studies!
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
Hello my name is Ashley I am a mother of 5 and looking to do babysitting in my home or yours. Willing to do light housekeeping, cooking, caring for your precious. If you need anymore help I am the love to help!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Fairview family needs a caregiver! Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal prep. 8-year-old attends school from 12:45-3:45pm, and 4-year-old goes Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am-11:30 a.m. Occasional help with distance learning and homework is required. Any additional educational activities would be a plus! We need someone reliable and trustworthy with the pandemic. Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 02/22
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny three days a week to take care of our infant in Fairview starting in April during the workday. The schedule will be Monday - Wednesday for the duration of the summer and into early fall. At this point, there will be an option to transition to five days a week. We are searching for somebody dependable, consistent, and comfortable with babies. Ideally, we are looking to hire longer term and would like the person we hire to grow with our family. My husband and I will be working from home at least until July, so that is also something to be aware of. Some light tidying up and occasional baby laundry would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets (2 small dogs that will likely need let out during the day).
time Part Time
Starts 04/01
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.