Elverson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Elverson area, there are 405 families seeking care—and 41 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Elverson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello!
I hope you are doing well and thank you for coming to my profile! I have been a nanny for a family of 2 young children for 4 years now. Unfortunately, they are moving to Florida, and I'm looking for my next family to welcome me with open arms to care for their children! I attend the California University of Pennsylvania and will be a Junior. I have received a full academic ride to CAL U and am 1 of 10 recipients of the Rutledge Institute for Early Childhood Education Scholarship. I am the ambassador of the full scholarship program and love being involved in and outside of school activities. I have ALL of my PA child clearances and can provide you with them if needed. Others consider me fun, outgoing, playful, responsible, and energetic. Being around children and watching them grow is my passion. Your children will be in safe and caring hands if I am chosen to be their caregiver! Please feel free to reach out with any questions.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm Katie and I have 6 years of childcare experience, including care for my brother who has cerebral palsy. I would love to babysit your child(10) and I can also help with light housekeeping and swimming supervision, if needed. I love doing crafts, baking, games and doing outdoor activities when I babysit! I am a senior at Bishop Shanahan High school and I am going to attend Kutztown University to play field hockey in the fall. I look forward to working with your family this summer. *FBI fingerprinting & child abuse clearances available upon request *References available upon request.
$15-21/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Loving Nanny And Sitter
I have been a camp counselor for three years, caring for kindergarten through elementary-age students. I love children, and am always happy to play, read, and craft with them! Much of my family work in education, so I'm especially passionate about learning and love to read aloud and help with homework. I enjoy cooking and would be happy to prepare meals for children as well as perform any light housekeeping that they might require. I am home taking classes through Harvard at the moment and will be available until I return to campus in the fall. I take full covid precautions and I am Pfizer vaccinated.
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: I have an appointment on fri. 4/23 that I may need transportation for but I'm not sure yet About the care needs: Friendly good driver Services needed include: transportation.
time Part Time
Starts 04/19
$15-23/hr
provider
We are currently looking for a responsible, loving caregiver for our 3 children ages 14, 11, and 3. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties also include meal preparation, children's laundry, some daycare pickups, and providing transportation when the children are enrolled in sports. After school duties include homework help when needed. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands such as grocery shopping.
time Full Time
Starts 04/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.