Edinboro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Edinboro area, there are 513 families seeking care—and 359 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Edinboro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring Sitter With Low Rates
I've been a part of multiple volunteer experiences with kids, including, being a camp counselor at camp invention at James Parker Middle School. I have also helped kids in after school activities including dance through longs school of dance and cheer leading through edinboro elementary. I get along well with kids and like to provide a fun experience while caring for their needs.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Future Teacher
I am finishing my degree this semester, due to entering my full time student teaching I will be required to resign from my current position. I'm available on weekends for babysitting/nannying. My passion is working with children and helping them to grow! Lydia Education Bachelor of Science: Early Childhood (Pre-K-4) and Special Education (Pre-K-8) STEM Endorsement Anticipated Graduation: May 2020 Certification: Special Education Pre-K-12, seeking certification in Early Childhood Pre-K-6 3. 68 overall GPA
$10-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I have 5 years of home health experience working with many different types of people. I enjoy caring for people and enriching their lives.
<$10-13/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a senior lady needing rides SOON to doctor appts and some shopping.. You can drive my van if you want. I need some steadying help due to health issues. Non smokers only as I have lots of allergies. I have 3 cats.. I live in Edinboro. Need rides VERY soon to dr appts.... If we shop need some help due to vision issues too... Schedule varies widely. I will have appts at different times in coming months, some in Erie...
time Full Time
Starts 01/08
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for companion care for myself in my 60's. You'll be responsible for transporting to/from appointments, and shopping etc. Caregiver must be a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. Needs to assist a partly disabled lady (hold arm, carry items, etc). May need some cleaning help. If you are willing I would need cat boxes cleaned on the day you drive me. Schedule will vary widely, based on when I need a ride..... This year my husband will come home from nursing home and we will need other help for him... I may need odd help with small tasks off and on, as we have no family at all to help me..
time Full Time
Starts 01/10
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.