Dillsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dillsburg area, there are 1,632 families seeking care—and 99 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dillsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Tender Heart
Hello, I have 27 years of experience caring for people as being a hairstylist. I provide traveling home hair care for people that can't or don't want to go out to a salon. I love caring for people, especially with encouraging conversations. I have 10 years experience of taking care of my father who passed away with cancer. I transported him to and from many doctor appointments, provided emotional and physical assistance, especially with hospice at the end. I am a single Mom with a daughter in college, and a son in high school, and 1 big Bull Mastiff. I do work part time in a salon, but would like some extra hours caring for people. I can provide a loving environment.
$20-27/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Have been a nanny for 6 years and have experience working with all ages of kids! I can help with laundry, light housekeeping and kids school work. I recently graduated from Bloomsburg University with a social work degree and obtained my RBT (registered behavioral technician) certification.
$13-27/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Adopt A Grandma
Children are my favorite people in the world. I raised two sons who are 14 months apart in age and since I don't have grandchildren of my own, I look for opportunities to interact with kids. I've taught art lessons to children ages 4 and up for many years and really enjoy getting to know what's going on in young people's minds. I'm friendly, laugh easily, and love to read to kids.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Someone who is Patient, Creative, Fun, & Caring. I have a one and half year old who is very active love to play with his toys and watch his favorite TV shows. He also like to be read books! His favorite hobby is eating. My 4-year-old loves to play flash cards, he enjoys watching his favorite shows on his tablet. As well as ride his bike and have his snacks. My 8-year-old is a compete gamer super chill. He is a really big help with his brothers.
time One Time
Starts 03/01
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have a 9-year-old who likes games and legos and a 6-year-old who likes crafts and Barbies. We have 2 friendly cats. Our kids are very independent and self sufficient- we really just need an adult in the house.
time Part Time
Starts 06/02
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.