Dauphin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dauphin area, there are 246 families seeking care—and 17 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dauphin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Grew Up With 5 Other Siblings Kids Are My Specialty
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I had babysitting jobs for my family here and there but nothing professional so far.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Jackie. I have a 5-year-old soon to be step son, and a 11-year-old soon to be step son. I have a clean drivers license, and I can do a background check upon request. I used to be CPR certified, I however never went to get it renewed, I could however get it renewed if requested. I enjoy playing with children and helping them in any way they may need. I'm available Monday-Friday, 8am-4 p.m. I however can stay later with a heads up due to my son getting home around 5 from his babysitters.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
(16)
(16)
Enjoying Life While Helping You Enjoy Yours
Losing my job after 28 years in the education field is now allowing me to do things that I always wanted to do, but didn't have the time. I've become a Girl Scout Leader (YAY!!!), became more involved in my community, and took care of a neighbor for 2 years before she had to go into a nursing home. I'm searching for a position that will allow me to bring JOY into that someone special's life. People who know me well would explain me as fun, professional, energetic, flexible, and easy-going..... but mostly FUN! Clear background check and clearances in my possession through the Girl Scouts.
$15-24/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Date night sitter needed for 3 boys in Dauphin... May not be until midnight, but I wanted to cover the time just in case... boys ages 7, 6 and 3... we also have a German shepherd puppy who is very friendly... sorry for the short notice, our usual babysitter started grad classes and is no longer available. Please let me know if you need any more info... thanks!
time One Time
Starts 02/26
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: THIS POSITION IS LOCATED IN DAUPHIN PENNSYLVANIA. Private household needs a experienced Caregiver. Shifts available.... HOURS AVAILABLE: Either 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. OR 3 p.m. to 10 p.m. OR 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. (14 HRS) DAYS AVAILABLE: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday We are looking for experienced caregivers who can cover the above-referenced days. Clients are Husband and Wife. Both are non-ambulatory. Experienced with safe transferring is a must. Gait belt experience preferred. Also experience with taking blood sugar readings and administering insulin is preferred. Services needed include: transportation, meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, companionship, feeding, bathing / dressing, medication prompting, mobility assistance, and help staying physically active. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Full Time
Starts 02/19
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.