Dallastown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dallastown area, there are 698 families seeking care—and 191 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dallastown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loyal And Trustworthy
I will love & respect your pets like they are my very own. They will be receive the highest level of care.
$18-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Sarah. I attended York County School of Technology for Early Childhood Education and graduated in 2001. My husband was in the military so I had the opportunity to travel a lot. I have worked in many day cares, preschools and ran a home day cares over the years. I have all the appropriate clearances and training to work with children. I would love to use my experience to care for and teach more children!
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
Bubbly And Positive
I have been told I radiate positive energy. I have a very bubbly personality, easy to get along with and a hard worker. I am 22 years old with a ton of customer service history; so I'm very friendly. I am detail oriented, have great organization and cleaning skills and I am good at budgeting money. I am new at this but I will not disappoint! You always have to start somewhere at some point. I do work full time right now at Wellspan Health at the call center! I am just looking for something part time, something new and to keep me busy when i'm not working.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My current daycare provider is retiring when I have my baby. Our son will be 3 at the time of need for a new daycare. Our baby girl will be between 8-10 weeks. We are looking for someone local, reliable and affordable. Someone Able to teach our children and love them like their own. My son does have dairy and egg allergies. We look forward to hearing from you!
time Full Time
Starts 08/31
<$10-10/hr
provider
Cleaning Small One bedroom One bathroom apartment every other week. It would be when I was home I usually have off Mon/Wed for class so in between classes. Would talk about a flat rate each time since it is a small one bedroom one bathroom. I have a swiffer wet jet and a vacuum, along with a few cleaning supplies but you are welcome to bring whatever you are comfortable with as well. Cleaning, Vacuuming, Dishes ( currently have a countertop dishwasher but it is broken needs to be sent out to be fixed) dusting, cleaning bathroom and shower. my room making the bed, and vacumning. I do my own laundry at the coin machines around the corner so mainly just tidying up my room.
time Part Time
Starts 05/28
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.